Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now one big traffic jam. What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

Nowadays, through the last three decades, the percentage of human whose have cars was rose sharply in many places around the world. So, in this essay, we will discuss the cause of increasing car ownership and what government will make for reducing traffic problem. To begin with, there are several reasons why person like to own cars. The fee class help us to move between places in short time. However, means of transportation affect environment and cause a lot of problems and damages ، especially affect the climate. For example, the smoke that comes out from those machines cause global warming, which is this cause many problems in our life and our fresh air. Also, when all human use vechical, they will be spend more time in the way because of the traffic and huge number of cars on the way. So, this will be make them lose their time.  On other hand, the government should create laws and rules system to solve those problems. Firstly, the country build another ways for moving. For instance, build the train stations to make people move quickly and saving time. Secondly, person who had authority, they must be plan to fix the roads and add an extra ways to reducing traffic. In conclusion, while there are arguments in having many machines that can be harm our healthy and climate, I firmly believe that government plan and create solutions to deal with these cases to avoid serious problem in future.