Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, lots of people are tought thought to see all the stages of their lives as a rival with other people. While, Other are brought up to see it as a system that functions well when all parts work with each other. But which quality is better for each person to gain? In this essay i will discuss both views and give my own opinion. A growing number of people believe that sense of competition is an important part of a child or an adult attitude. They claim that by developing this sense, people are automatically encouraged to make more effort for reach whatever thay want. This is becuase they always have the desire to be the best and the winner. As a result, this kind of students tend to be more successful in finding their suitable job in the competitive area of hiring. On the other hand, there is a second group how think that people should learn coopration skills from there childhood and afterwards. They claim that, nurturing this cognative skill, activates their sense of sympathy and make them more pationate to help the society. That is to say, these type of people have the ability to make a sustainable relationships due to their skills in cooprating cooperation and helping. Consequantely, in their future these people will function well in work reas which needs high leves level of teamwork. To sum up, both sense of rivalry and cooprating cooperation are an essencial qualities which each individual needs to have. However, i believe that learning how to work good as a team and help others is more basic than learning how to compete.