Some people believe that environmental issues should be the first priority of humanity in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree with the view expressed?

Several individuals trust that environmental problems should be considerd the first about humanity of 21st century. I significantly disagree about the given opinion because of 2 reasons. The first reason that I entirely disagree with that topic is that pointing a lot of efforts in environmental problems is very inefficient and even induced into entire drawbacks of industry. If we could not recognize that basic principle, we are very possible to encounter some big economic problems. For example, the previous female German leader, Angalar Mercal, adapted the policy of eco-friend developments. As a result, she disturbed the operations of nuclear engines and turbines throughout the entire German countryside. It was assessed to show a new paradigm of energy harvesting at that time, however, finally make a tremendous energy source crisis in Germany. Like this example, other problems should occur when we just concentrate on environmental issues as the first priority of humanity. With respect to the other reason, I think it is getting much harder these days to priortize one value like an environmental issue without checking any other values. Because of sucessive development of many areas, many values are significantly connected to each other in the 21st century and they are comprising one social organism. So, it is very dangerous to put something first, especially environmental problems. For instance, in 2012, the Korean government revised the environmental laws. But it brought lots of chaos because many fields like Car markets, energy systems and even K-POP celebrities had to build extreme budgets that surpassed the original ones in order to meet the new criteria of revised law. To conclude, I entirely disagree about that topic for two given reasons. We should not just put environmental issues first and widely think about total social areas. Of course, Environment is one of the most important and essential values, but we should be much more careful about our decisions for our precious future.