Nowadays, full-time university students tend to focus on their studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is no denying the fact that students must have some free time from studing. whil it is a commonly held belife that it is ok for the students to intend in sports or activities, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, i consider that every student need to have a lissure licensure time. To begin withe, having a free time helps to renew the students energy. In other words lissure time distracte distract studentes frome the bad energy that they hav it from studing full- time courses. In addition, involved in diffrent activities makes them in a good and healthy mood so they can go back to study with a perfect energy. For example involved at college sports. Another point to consider, foucusing on studing is a good thing but it is not good for students mantal health. it is also possible to say that being with other people and make a good frindships friendships well decreases the students mantal health. Moreover, it also helps them to have a rest and clear there minds from all of the things. For instance if the student go to a yoga clases classes in the nature it will realy helps them to clear there mind. and another good point they will learn how to have fun and studey at the same time. In conclusion, allot of people have diffrient opiniones. In my opinion i agree that having a free time or a gap time halps so much and will make them fell so happy at there full- time univercity.