Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience. should

Nowadays, a lot of people feel that children's free time activities should be educational, otherwise they are just a waste of time. I concur with this opinion. In this essay, I will provide some statements on the matter. It is clear that children have to be educated so that they have good behaviour when they face other people because it is very significant to their life. besides that, this education can make their brain become smart and enhance their insight. For example, reading books. It is very effective to increase their knowledge because there is a lot of information that can be gotten from reading books. So, there are several advantages that can be gained if their children are provided good education. On the other hand, if children just spend a lot of time studying without giving freedom to their children play games and hang out with their friends, it can make their children become stressed. I am sure they will feel tired and bored if their time is just spent studying without playing. Therefore, I advise you to balance between education and playing games. In conclusion, giving education to their children is very essential to build their character and becoming better as well as thinking smart. On the other hand, spending a lot of time studying will make their children become stressed because they need free time to play games and hang out with their friends. So, their time must balance between playing games and studying so that they do not feel bored, tired, as well as stressed.