Part time courses are on the rise and students are taking them up as an alternative to full time courses. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

On this world with ever growing challenges and competitiveness the younger generation put more value to time management hence their preference to part time courses instead of it full time counterpart, for the reason that this has greater benefits than dounfalls downfall and the following paragraphs are going to explain why with some examples. Firstly, the flexibility that being able to study half a day or just a couple of days a week give a person the opportunity to work to solvent their studies, in addition if they have a family this allows them to look after them and multitask this three activities. For instance, múltiples studies in Peru had shown that 92% of pupils would have been be able to enroll in full time education. Furthermore they wouldn't had studied anything if it would had been for the other option. Secondly, the half-day seminar usually goes straight to career lectures instead of loosing time in general knowledge ones. However it should not be forgotten that partial time careers take longer to complete than the full day ones. for example, the Orthodontic speciality full- time is 2 years and a half and the Part- time is 3 years. This disadvantage is not a significant one because the routine created ad the beginning can easily keep going for a couple of months more. In conclusion, It is more advantageous for youngsters to choose the alternative with more flexibility and direct to the subject they want to learn even is that means it can take a couple of months more.