many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. what are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 254 words

there is no denying the fact that there is a big problem Students can not be focuse focus at the school lessons. at these essay i will talk about the cause of this problem and how to get over it. on one hand, the main reason of this problem is, at this days it is allowd to bring electronic devices to school witch it hav a big side efect on students. in the words these devices slowes the brain work. in addition, the way that the teachers usee to give the children the lesson,when the teachers use a wrong way on teaching offcourse off course the students will not understand or pay attintion to them. also there is one more imprtant reason, the way student look at the school. for example if the student see the school as a booring something to do and as a negtive thing offcourse off course they will not pay attintion they will only go to school because they must to, not because they love it. on the other hand, hwo to deall with this problem? first of all we need to make a playing days every single week. For example there is no lesson every sunday and tuesday, and do a small activities on these days such as go to the park or do some yoga in the nature, it will help them to get all of the negative energy out and clear there mind so they will be ready for the rest of the lessons along the week. moreover, motivait them every morning beffor the lectures begin. it will give them a good energy for the day. In conclusion, in my opinion it is so important to give the students a reason to study and to love school so they can realy pay attintion and sucsess in there life. also it is so importante to have a good teacheres teacher in schools how use a good methods with children.