Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar; which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, more products contain high levels of sugar,as far as we all know, eating too much sugar will bring too many health problems for people Use synonyms It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.. Some people hold the view that the price of sugary products should increase to encourage people to have a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, I support I agree with this view, it is because this way can bring some positive influences to people. On the one hand, the price of sugary products increase will lead to the willingness of people to buy sugary products to decline. When people find the price of products increase, they will think about some questions such as if they must eat these products, they eat these products whether bring some harmful questions to them, if they have enough money to buy these products and so on. People will begin to prefer to buy healthy food instead of high levels of sugary products. In addition, people really enjoy buying sugar substitute products, this trend will lead to the science and technology of sugar substitute products development. More and more people prefer buying sugar substitute products, meanwhile, it will promote economic development. Meanwhile, governments should also put some policies to support sugar substitute product development. In conclusion, people should have a healthy diet to make sure body health and mental health, both of which are important parts of us. People should also have a healthy living pattern to bring a good future.The popularization of people's awareness to promote healthy eating can make the whole society healthier and happier.