Due to evelopment and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countires, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that number of supermarket increasing leading to limit the success of local business, which can main reason of disponinting between people in local communities and stop working. In my opinion, I strongly believe that increasing of forigen business will bring the failure to society business. This essay will discuss the reason supporting my view. To begin with, there are several reasons why spread large works around cities will causes many problems to citizens workers in the country. Firstly, global supermarkets attractive many customers, because of variety in sales. In these cases the one will goes there upon on time and doesn't care or notice the small markets in the town. For examples, in America they have famous market in different areas called Cusco and many customers prefer it much rather than others. Secondly, in some countries the authorities give chances to the famous brands for investing on their lands to increase the finance sources. This highlights that why almost of the largest shops are successful more than the smallest one. On the other hand, the rapid expansion of supermarkets may caused damage to communities markets. To illustrate, why the closer of working places in the area will hurt families and the government in the other side. For example, many studies over last ten years have shown the incomes of local people decreased sharply, due to spread of global brands in the town. Moreover, much monies transferring out the region and no one in societies is beneficial. In conclusion, while there are arguments in favor of development of large supermarkets in communities. I firmly believe that we must be give aportionites to our friends in society and encourage the local industries through buying and publishing in our platforms on social media.