Modern technology is being used more and more in different aspects of our lives, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Using the internet and computer-realted technologies have became an essential part of our day to day lives.Without a doubt, they have transformed the educationl process in last few decads. I beleive that the benfits of using modern technological devices outweights outweigh their drawbacks. The concept of distnat distance learning would have not been a possiblity without computers and the internt. Online learning allowed many people to get the education they desire without the need to relocate or adher to typical, routine 9am to 5pm classes. Also, it allowed the continouty of education during severe weather or seasons of contgious disease. For exmple, during the COVID 19 pandemic, students were able to go on and finish their academic year without intteruption interruptions thanks to online classes and telecommunication programs.I believe, that using modern technology helped people overcome obstucles and seek educations despite differnt challenges. Howover, despite the signficant merits of using modern technological advancment advancements in education, there are few drawbacks. One of the disadvnatges that some students misuse the preivilig of having such advanced tools and depend on them to preforem preform their academic tasks or pirating someone else's work. Furthermore, Educational bodies nowadays are facing an issues with the use of IA as some students use it to do their homeworks or reachers rather than accuring accruing the skills required to do so themselves. This is a serious challange which pushed some schools to ban the use of phones and laptops in classes. In conclusion, the use of modern technology has transformed our lives in the recent decads. Although it allowed people to obtian education anywhere in the world and anytime they need, it comes with some challanges that threatens young minds and threatns the education processes.