Levels of depression and antisocial behavior in children have increased dramatically in modern societies. This situation has led many people to believe that childhood itself is in crisis. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In todays world, childhood face alot of psychological difficalties that rised rise risen dramatically during the past few years.For instante i agreed since the crisis faced the majority of them although, a huge weight of this issue parents the main responsible. At the onset, there is sharpe increased in the number of young people suffer from depression and autism.On the one hands, parents take the major responsibilities for this behavior since many of them uses many distraction ways to keep their children busy when they cried rather than spends time with them or full their time with many beneficial activities such as, playing football, drawing. In addition, playing around with kids at the same age thus develope their social activity and enhance their brain growth as a result, human with emotional and mental stability allow them to face life difficalties and challenges. Recent study founds close to 80% of children between age 3 year to 10 year have mobile phone, Ipad or even computer. Furthermore, this alarm with a huge crisis in modern world. On the other hand,Mobiles and Ipads isolate childs from their surrounding enviroment which lead eventally to increase the desire to stay alone and having unreasenable afraied of others. Although many that the situation not require people concern, i agree with the opposite view.Direct society concentration to this subject will reflect positively not only on childrens lifestyle and behaviour but also their parents. In addition to the adults surrounding them,social media and the way digital targeting young aged people with devices and distraction tools. In conclusion, children mental health and psychological state require series steps to overcome the crisis and prevent any future difficalties. Parents and socity could lead to huge improvement.