All students should study a foreign language in school, starting in their earliest grades. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this present world, in many countries, students are undergraduates and don' t have enough knowledge. Some people including me, believe that those who don' t have enough knowledge should learn while others argue about it. To begin, the government taking action for education however, the mind is something that, money can' t buy for example, the government already created spaces for learning for, people have are lazily made another story to not to study, opening new centres to learn new things is not a great solution but instead, the government needs to teach people who maintain being disciplined after that, society finds the motivation to explore new lessons. Secondly, education is not a simple thing that can be learned in one day, there are a few solutions, for people who cannot read or don' t want it either if the education system makes it smaller tasks or makes them look like this form and show people great rewards coming from education, it would be helpful them to learn and to be inspired. To sum up, I believe that, it completely depends on the people but it would be great if the government took control of that, so it will be easy and fun to explore new lessons