Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this era, several people feel that the students should follow a specific lesson that students are interested to study and High schools have to support this program. I concur with this statement and in this essay, I will provide some opinions on this matter. It is clear that some families think that highs school must support a program to allow students to study a spesific course that they desire to study. This is because the they will enjoy and be happy to study because they feel suitable toward lessons that will be learned. I will really support this program to be realized because this also will make they can have a perspective to take a future major that they master when they want to join the colleges. For instance, In Korea, there is a rule to students who should take a favorite course on the high schools. this make students become enjoy to follow the class and have a view to take a major that they like. So, it is very effective to realize the program. On the other hand, Students will not have wide insight into the other course. They just can to master the subject that they feel good and enjoy to be learned. For example, when a student is asked a question about another subject, they will not be able to answer this question because they do not ever study this purpose. Therefore, they also have to lndependent reading or learning other subject. In conclusion, some societies believe that students must study the specific course that they love to increase their skills. this is because the student will grow and develop toward a spesific skill that they like. On the other hand, the students will not be able to understand another subject. They must self- study to enhance their skills.