some people think that schools are no longer necessary because an acquire information on internet. Do you agree or disagree with the given statement? What are the disadvantages of acquire information on internet?

We are living in an advanced technological globe so we enjoy the convenice that technology brings to us. People absorb information or data on internet effortlessly by typing a few key words, then people can find anything they want online easily. Thus, some people claim that education instituition institutions is not necessary anymore because of the accessible of knowledge acquiry acquire on internet. However, in my reckoning, schooling is compulsory for students to learn not only knoweldge but also the social skills. First and foremost, schools value students ' whole-rounded development rather academic-oriented only. School provides a positive peer cooperative environment for students to work on the same goal together. For instance, students have to cooperate to finish a project and submit to teachers before the deadline. Students practise to communicate, brainstorm and discuss the topics of the projects which can learn the essential skills to socialize with peers. Besides, schools also cultivate students ' good traits of personalities. Schools emphasize the importance of empathy, perseverance, politeness and bravery, and hence delievr the moral education lessons or talks to nurture students regularly. There is no doubt that students is our future, we are expecting the future elite is knowledgeable and having desirable qualities that worth people to emulate. Therefore, education instituition institutions still play a vital role in educating people and internet will not obsolete schools definitely. While it is true to say that the internet is useful for people to search information, in fact, there are cons of acquiring information online. One of the downsides of absorbing information online would be the exposure to the untrue information. Firstly, everyone has the accessibility to modify statement in some of the webpages. Taking the popular website " wikipedia " as an example, this website allows everyone to edit the content of the page. Consequently, people may believe in the fales evdience or proof of the content posted online lead to inaccurate information distribution and mislead people in the society. To conclude, I hold a strong belief that schools are still crucial among people to learn social-life skills and establish favourable character. Nevertheless, the digital platform can assist teachers in the way of analyzing and selecting suitable teaching materials via internet.