The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Directors of movies and series have a huge responsibility of guiding the youngsters in right path but it is opposite. Moreover, violence in the films and television series is rapidly increasing which may lead to serious crimes in society. So, government should regulate the sensor board and remove scenes such as child abuse, homicide, assault, chain snatching, rape and so on. I totally agree that, government should assess the film and remove extremely violence scenes. Thriller and horror genre movies have brutal sequences which will disturb the audience. Sometimes, people get inspired with the movies and get into criminal offence. For example, once German movie portrayed chain snatcher and his luxurious lifestyle after involved in theft. Few people inspired with the movie and started chain snatching and few dozens in that. Due to this, the movie was banned in the country. So most the country's government implemented sensor board which analyze the movie and remove unethical, immoral and extreme violence scenes. Any movie should have a core theme which will benefit the society not in the other way. Even though, many movies have violence it also comes with message of how it will ruin that person who doing it. Nowadays, people are smart and know what to take from the movie. People should know the violent crimes and it's punishment so that they don't involve. Movies helps in showing that. In conclusion, I totally agree that government should form sensor board and remove unnecessary violence crimes especially against women and children. By doing these, young people involving in crimes can be reduced. However, directors should have social responsibility and make films which is useful for society.