cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

Most of the roads are not designed to accommodate cycle and cars at the same time. Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes problems such as traffic congestion, accidents especially at night, road rage and stress. In this essay, I will discuss both problems and their recommended solutions. When cyclists and car drivers share a same lane, their might be chances of traffic congestion because cycle cannot increase speed suddenly that may lead to other vehicles slowing down. In addition to that, car drivers show some rage towards cyclists while driving and it may end up with accidents. Particularly, night accidents are common because cycles don't come with headlight and indicator. Sometimes, traffic congestion indirectly affects environment by releasing more carbon dioxide. For example, In Germany, the road was constructed with narrow lane and reported more cycle accidents due to aggressive behavior of the car drivers. Governments should design the road which accommodate both cycle and cars but in different lanes. Most importantly, cyclists should ride their bikes at left corner without distrubing other vehicles. For instance, countries like the India and Russia, separate roads are designed for cycle riders that won't affect others. Moreover, installing headlights and indicators helps other drivers to know which direction they are turning. Atleast, cycles should have radium stickers in night to avoid accidents. Because radium reflects light and drivers know someone is before them and slows down. In conclusion, even though cyclists sharing same road with car drivers causes accidents and traffic congestion, with proper precautions and measures it can be avoided. Measures such as cyclists riding in their respective lanes and using headlight and indicator can reduce half of the problem. Drivers should give respect to each other without their difference in vehicles.