It is often thought that the increase in Juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media do you think that this is the main cause of Juvenile tribe what solution can you offer to deal with this situation

In the current situation, we can see juveline javelina crimes consireably increasing bofore than. Infact, number of chilren attent to such kin of crimes. Most of them argue that meia is the main threat of juveline crime. Specially ay to ay news through show to us what crimes happen toay.But, meia is not main factor for crimes. There are lots of reason have chilren are aicte to crime. So, I suppose some solutions for this problem in this essay, Now we are livingin the cutting ege evelopment society. Accoring to that, chilern are intene to smart phones not only that social meia platforems platform. All these moern communication system through our cileren surfing various ba things via internet. This is the one reason aicte ba habites. As well as, number of chilren are getting aggresive because they are live in uner pressur. But unfortunately, parents are even ont know their ki has some problems. Mainly, many of kis live in alone or they keeping contacts virtual with others. As an exampe, most of kis using mobile games with friens. they have not physical bon with others even theirfamily members also. Therefore, first shoul make a strong family bons bonds with family. They spent much more times as a family. As well as, parents shoul give mobile phones to kis their uner supervision. On the other sie, a poor ba family backgrouns background chilren are mostly oing crimes. Financial issues cause to they intene to robbriers robberies. Specially, rug aiction action can be ssen among the chilren. rug aiction action also cause to carime. Therefore governemnt shol show shall impose rules an regulations for minimise these crimes. Not only that, suppsicious chilren rehabitation in the correct path also,. In my conclusion, as a society everyboy has significant resposibility to lookafter our chilren carefully. Because, chilren are the future. Therefore, allways give attention to kis an listen them. If they oing wrong things we correct with love.