Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individual believe that children's should complet their education full time at least until aged Change the form of the verb age show examples of 18 years. Although many people nowadays think school's are not important, I agree with continuing study no matter what. On the one hand, education is one of the most quality specially during the first years of humans life. School and other education institution provied provided young people with the basic knowledge and morals that every individual in the socity suppose to take. Furthermore, the first 18 years of human's development are crucial,during this period they are should be more self-focused rather than caring about works or adults - life -challenges. However, many children forced to leave school due to certain difficalties in their life such as poverty thus they need to provied their families. On the other hand, these days huge number's of people think that their is no need for school's in term of personal growth,morals or even being succes. Additionally, their are increasing thoughts of school not as the past,many institution provied provide the educational duty only and ignoring any other social,mental and personal development prespective of their jobs. For instance, the major world millionairs are not finished primary school, in addition to the fast way of gaining money nowadays with social media and coins market. In conclusion, the movement of leaving school in early age to pursue life took big part of our socity nowadays, althouhgh taking primary education untill proper aged is necessary.