Many researchers believe that we can now study the behaviour of children to see if they will grow up to be criminals, while others disagree. To what extent do you think crime is determined by genetics? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

In this world, crime is on the rise, experiments show, that criminals will have criminal children many believe that, it passes through genetics while others including me, disagree with it. To begin, a lot of crimes aren't worth to go jail and low levels of law can be exchanged for debt penalties, for instance, the government needs to take control of crime penalties. If people break an ordinary law, this person need to pay the community also, prison is not too bad a place because people can learn new things from prison for example, there is special time allocated for offenders to read new books and learn knowledge. In Prison people are able to learn and make new friends furthermore, people here are friendly, however, there is a variety of disadvantages to it. Secondly, many scientific studies show that, the behaviour of children passed through by blood and crime can be determined by genetics as a matter of fact, 70% per cent of criminals' parents are also offenders whereas, the young generation learns everything from their parents. People who did a crime always say that, if they didn't make a mistake there, they would have done this successfully, so their children think they won't be caught next time. To sum up, I assume that, the government needs to take control of evil, as crime rates skyrocketed in many countries. It can be fixed at the early age of children by schools and kindergartens, it would be useful. I believe it will if it is true.