Some argue that schools should prioritize life skills such as working in teams and solving problems instead of traditional academics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that the curriculum of school should be altered, centralizing real- life skills rather than traditional theories. Although traditional academics are crucial to learn, l believe that the importance of studying life -helpful skills lead to better future prospects at school overall. These days, traditional academics are admitted to be useful for several reasons. Firstly, structured learning can be developed, supporting each child to stay focused. Because, such approach of learning requires students to attend every class on time with special resources, mainly giving theories, information and facts by sharpening their minds and improving skills, such as imagination, critical thinking and problem solving efficiently. Secondly, access to resource might be another positive side of old teaching style. That style usually demands children to focus on each subject equally and offer resources related to every subject, making them to be informative. When they experience with academic challenges, overcoming them with ease might be a result. Therefore, traditional approach can be a key to successful learning as a whole. However, mastering life skills at school would be far more beneficial because of real- life situation and strong passion. The prioritization of life skills at school may lead to unearth talents of children as they usually are organised in real life situation, thereby pressurizing them to find a solution to a problem or learning with real experiments, making it more memorable and engaging. Another outcome can be the passion. Unlike traditional method, children have a tendency to acquire knowledge in real life. Since, it gives a sense of grasping and improve their lifelong skills, such as working in a team or problem solving. As an example, thise who participated volunteering work can mitigate issues effectively as opposed to those who mainly absorbed information without real-kife events. So, modern way of teaching via real- life studies are far more necessary in this fast-paced life. In conclusion, even though traditional methods seem to have a strong influence in terms of access to information and organised schedule, l believe that moder style can be the only way to quality education.