Some people think that children should go to school as early as possible where as others believe they should wait until they are 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although many people believe that kids should join schools in early age, I agree with the others point of view of the need to waits until the proper age.With this essay i will discuss both views and mine in them. On the one hand,some children grow with high IQ number therefore, their parents do not want to waste years untill the age of 7 years. Additionally,many parents think school will provid a perfect enviroment to their child to takes a proper educational, moral and provide a good community that will allow the children to personal growth and mental deveiopment especially with busy parents. On the other hand,waiting until the proper age was many others believe.Giving the child the chance to live his childhood with other kids will support his mental and emotional states by making alot of memories rather than put extra pressure on them during early age. Moreover,schools bring stress and anxity and came with alot of responsibilities that child with less than 7 years could not handle it. For instance, here in Iraq the educational systems do not allow parents to put their children in school at early age however, goverment perovide them alternatives such as pre-school institutions that allow the children to experience the system in addition, educational programmes which i agree with alot. In conclusion, although the parents desire of putting their children at school in early age could sound reasenable,the child needs to live proper childhood is necessarely ratherthan make the carry responsibilities.