Some people think that if a country is already rich, further economic development will not result in its citizens being any happier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that additional economic development in wealthy countries does not necessarily contribute at the happiness of their citizen. While economic growth can provied certain benefits, i largly agree that beyond certain levels, it does not enhance overall happiness. On the one hand, peple who live in afflunt countries wheraas where food, healthcare and accoumidation therefore, they are focus on materialistic things rather than economic which may not lead to satisfaction. For instance, people with everything available to them the economical development does not effect them however, may lead to stress, Additionally, the happines was never about money whereas more about relationships,health, work-life balance rather than material wealth. On the other hand, economical develpoment could fund better healthcare, education and infrastructure which eventally, lead to increase happiness. Furthermore, more econimical economic development will helps poor people and reduce the numbers of poverty people which create fairer socity. In conclusion, while further economical development may offer some benefit, it is mostly fail to significantly enhance happiness in alredy wealthy countries due to limited role of materialistc wealth in the personal satisfactions. However,more money will improve public services and reduce inequality.