Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that enviroment negatively affect by the international travel and it must be restricted. while many believe with the need to limiting travel,I only consider it as a minor contributer to enviroment environment damage and does not require strict restrictions.. On the one hand, while the world face a significant increased in the numbers of everyday international flight,there is growing notion to reduce it since planes burn a large amount of fuel,releasing a carbon dioxid into the atmosphere,which contributes to glouble warming. For instance,many studies show that the industry accounts for a significant percentage of gloubal greenhouse gas emissions. On the other hand,other industries like energy production and manufacturing cause far more environental damage. For example, factories and power plants release much more higher emissions of gases than aviation,making them more urgent to address. However, international travelhas econimic and cultural benefits that outweigh its environment drawbacks. For instance, tourism support local economies and promot cultural exchange,which important for gloubal development. In conclusion, while international traveldoes contribute to enviroment environment problem,it is not primary cause of pollution. Instead of restricting it, goverment should foucs on sustainable practices, such as improving airplane technology and provide eco-friendly tourism.