Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animals life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Cutting rain forests can cause many critical issues. It may effects the extinction of endanger Change the form of the verb endangered show examples species and human populations. This essay totally agrees with this statement because the trees are the most significant producer in the ecosystem not only in rain forest but also around the world. The trees are useful for many manufacturing feilds. It can be both direct and indirect usage. For example, a paper, which most people are using in their daily life, is maken from the tree tissues. Additionally, furniture and construction, which mainly adapt the tree in all part of their processes. For example, a concrete block, which uses for ensure a shape of concrete, most of them are made by processing trees. However, the growing demand of tree could probably have serious effect to world population. Ecosystem consist varieties of life and the main producer of these are the trees. Trees distribute their food and be their shelter. Destroying the tree lead to eliminate the basis of ecosystem. For example, a worm, which living on the tree and consume the tree as their diet, and the birds that prey the worm. Therefore, decreasing the number of producer directly reflet to the number of predator. Moreover, the forest is the nature air purifying system, which absorb the usage carbon dioxide from living species all around the globe. The trees consume CO2, which is the main part of greenhouse effect,as their food. In conclusion, The trees is the useful resource for all aspects. Thus, cutting the tree will cause the critical effect to the world.