Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While many talented artists struggling to servive service,others face a huge economical growth.There are growing needs of governments to find solutions to supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples them financially which i agree with. At the onset, Art has changed alot especially during the past few years.With increase in the numbers of fast- art artists and low quality type of art which support the idea of the quantity over quality,many people took the chance to produce arts additionally to a good marketing stratigies to promoting their works. While many professional artists struggling to provied their basic needs,the goverment can significantly contribute to elevate this reality by providing programes programs to sponsorship and promote lesser-known artists such as, hosting exhibitions, workshop and materials to emerge artists and allowing them to gain visibility. In addition,supporting them financially allowing them to create without concern about the money. One the other hand, art is subjective many artist get recognize due to their audiance. However, the creative way of promot promote arts play a crucial role in nowadays world whereas social media and diffrenet platforms contribute making famous individual wheather they are an artist or whatever they are. However, some governments have a limited resorces resource and the public funds should prioritize essential sector such as, education,healthcare and infrastructure. In conclusion, Although governments have a huge responsibilities,providing supporting programes programs to supporting artist will not be waste of money since art one of the main ways to preserve the culture and move it to the next generations.