Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some individuals believe that high schools should permit to children learn the subjects which necessary for them.I completely agree with this viewpoint for a range of justifiable reasons. First and foremost,it could be argued that some schools separate students according to their academic ability. This type of system helps schoolers to focus on only required lessons, and obtain extra time to prepare for university. For instance,an article in the “Musavat” written by Editor Mrs Sophia on the topic of “Study”in 2020, stated that Attendees who study in private schools based on only some needful subjects gain high scores in university exams as compared with other schools. Another compelling argument is that teachers have a chance to plan more suitable lessons, therefore high-level groups may progress faster. Moreover,some students are better at science and others are better at humanities subjects and this method gives them more benefits. This method helps everyone to choose subjects individually. For example,nowadays in Baku, there are several schools which specialized only in special courses and research has shown that children pursuing courses of their choice in high school are more likely to end up with better grades. In conclusion, I entirely support the view of grouping children according to what they desire for several reasons mentioned above.