Art classes, such as paintng and drawing, art as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

It is widely beleived that art classes, such as drawing are as mandatory as others courses for the development of child, and people are convinced that these subjects should be compulsory in student's senior years. This essay will first examine the importance of these classes for character formation and then will discuss why making it important is crucial. Afterwards, i will articulate my own viewpoint. To start by, a significant argument in favour of these subjects is that they develop one's imagination and critical thinking. Recent studies shows that art requires a lot of creativity as well as flexibility. For example, the research from the Australian scientists shown that pupils, who are going to the extra art classes, in average are got at least a 15 points higher scores than the ones who did not. Therefore, it is reasonable that art courses have a beneficial influence to students that it not only educates to draw or sing properly, but also improve your solving-problem skills. Conversely, a strong case can be made that therefore art subjects should be implemented as fast as possible, a position with which I fully agree. This is primarily because the presence of maths and other sciences is oppressing humanitarian children, therefore we have to ensure that every child gets personal treatment and feedback. For instance, there already was an attempt to apply this technique, and it showed only positive results. Thus, it becomes clear that this activity is worth trying. In conclusion, while some believe that teaching art is as vital as teaching other subjects, after evaluating both arguments, I am convinced that it is actually true. This balance is crucial for achieving a well-rounded and sustainable future.