Some high school students work part-time in addition to going to school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The discussion of working irregular for students than just learning full-time at school become interesting to follow. While students only focus to their academic lessons in school thoroughly, having other activities beside only studying at school such as occupying part-time job could enrich their responsibility and mentality for their future, which, in my opinion, far outweighs any possible disadvantage of working part-time. on the one hand, students who only have commitment to learn could remain steady to their lessons at school without a distraction. For instance, studying full time for students could make their schedule more tidy. They would know how to prepare as their purpose to get the best grade in exam. However, it would be bad if they don't know real life is. Conversely, working part-time could explore the lessons of social interaction in real life that school don't have. For example, when students get a job as waiter in a restaurant, they should get involved in converstion conversations with visitors. They enforce to act politely, suggesting the favourite food and even accepting complains from customers. Those things would build their resilience and strong character. In conclusion, meanwhile students only learning at school, having other activities beside that greatly outweighs any possible disadvantage as they could enhance their readiness for the real life in the future.