Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days some individuals have seen that the most effective way to enhance public health is by raising the amount of sports activities. Others, say that this would smaller effect on population health and needed other facilities. In my opinion, I think sports alone are not enough to improve health in society. On the one hand, exercise plays an essential role in improving people's health condition. In other words, when the organization implement a large number of sports facilities in the city that leads to an increase number of people using these activiites some people believe this is the most efficient method to develop healthy soceity. For instance, in 2010, a survey conducted by Makkah newspaper about how can enhance body health in the nation the results showed most of the people suggest increasing the amount of sports around the country. On the other hand, a balanced diet is extremely crucial to maintaining perfect health conditions. In other terms, the play sports have only a small proportion to improve activity. Therefore, the government should launch publicity campaigns in the media and schools to distributes the importance of balanced nutrient which consists of carbohydrates, proteins and healthy fats in order to keep body weight within the normal range. For example, there was a study published at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah, on the effect of combination sports and a healthy diet on health status the results had shown 77% improvement. In conclusion, today it is vital to maintain body health without any diseases to reach this goal people should not only play sports but also do sports in addition to having a healthy diet. From my perspective, I totally support the people must eat healthy diets and play exercises.