Some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and/or weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,some indiviuals argue that being extera friendly with fellow staff in our lesuire time it's make lucrative idea while some people believe that we should totally diffrentiate differentiated between social relation and work relation.In my opinion,interacting with many indiviuals would be helpful because you can get familiar with other's people in our lives with diffrent attitudes.In this essay I will explain both views in following paragraphs. On the one hand,making some good friends in our habitance cause many benefical aspect. Specifically at the company,where many folks spend a duty hours of the day,they need an enviroment without stress,discomfort,inconvenience and hardness, thus,it is a good point to make familiar with other colleagues in free hours such as weekends or evenings. besides, a good tuning between teamwork has been always effective for outcome the best thing of producting. For example:Toyota proved that the social inteaction interactions between co-worker is advantages for increasing the quality of the product. On the other hand,some issue related to corporating with workmate have been reported with many organisations,over friendly with officemate make cause the likehood of favouring someone all the times at office regardness the capabilites of his or her can make that they can't see the capabilites of hard working fellow staff. Besides,some employess employers may pressure the boss of holding for increase of affairs such as salary hikes,promotion of duty and so on. Therefore,it is evident that work life mustn't blended of regular life, In conclusion:surely,an office place should be a happening place to produce more and more quality for a company during a day, whereas,the remaing hours including weekends and nights should be used for other friends and people with various functions in life.