Some people say that parents have more important roles to play in children development.However, others argue that friends and television have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that children parents have a lot of effect in there growes and development, there is also an argument opposes it, a lot of people sayed that watching tv and friends influence kids development. I will talk about both views and talk about my opinion. To begin with parents effect, the way that the parents use to raise their children is so important. For example, if they use a good ways to teach their children and raise them with love and sopport they will grow as a good people with confident. In addition, also teaching them to sit boundries so they can learn how to protect themselfes and to learn how to respect other people boundries. Another point to consider, that tv influence on children, ofcourse there is a big effect on children and the kids can learn from them a lot of things, it depends if the will learn a good thing or a bad behavior. For instance, if the kids have a good friendships that means they will learn from them a good thing and will not add a bad thing to their personalitey personalities. Also the same for television it depends on what they are watching if it a thing that not match their age ofcourse it will damage their development. There is a good shows that are for kids so they are desinge to teach them a good things. In conclusion, I belive that both of the views can be right in some times, but my opinion is when the parents are aware of their children's they will now if they watch a bad to shows or if they have a bad friends that they can influence them. Because if they are watching their kids they will now how to fex that problem.