Many people believe that hierarchy developed on basis of cast followed since thousand of years is the right way to run the society. Up to what extent do you agree?

A lot of group of people think hierarchy is old system, and that is so useful strategies for control to public. I strongly disagree about it. This essay includes my opinions. First and foremost, the biggest problem of hierarchy is " caous atmosphere", because of class' differences. this system poses to huge gap between people. In addition, that is seperating to population. For example, İndia has a hierarchy system, before the democracy. Morevover, that system was damaging to social connections. Initally, the rich side can buy cars or houses. On the other hand, the poors have not enough money for buy essential goods such as food and water. As a result, this method is not working for citizens. Secondly, this technique is also causes to crimes since, one group is so wealthy but other's lives are terrible. For instance, when people can't gain good salary like a rich person, they decide to stole some valuable neckless or jewellery. Hence a lot of murder and thief cases happen everyday. To sum up, hierarchy has not any benefits. In contrast, it has a lot of harm for crowd. In conclusion, hierarchy is not logical alternative for manage to public because it is seperating to people and posing to crime.