Many new technologies influenced how children spend their leisure time. Disscuss the advantages and disadvantages of new technological advancements in childrens live

Today, technology has significantly impacted people's lives. Especially, children's life. Kids trying to kill their time on technology developments. I think technology has more drawbacks if we compare the advantage and disadvantage sides. In this essay, I will explain why... First of all, there are some new devices such as computers, smartphones and tablets. People use different types of devices for communicate with their friends or family members. In fact, it is really nice to talk with our friends on social media. In other words, we can also learn some information from internet. For instance, when I have a project at the school, I generally prefer looking at some sources or articles on the internet. People use technology not only for social life, but also we have been use robots instead of dangerous job. All in all, technology has many useful impacts on our social lifes. Unfortunately, technology also has some drawbacks, such as harmful health issues. To illustrate, using a computer or tablet too much can make us feel uncomfortable during the day. And social media can also lead to anxiety, depression or stress among the people. Another drawback of this can be addiction too. To elaborate, young people have more passion for the internet than older people. Overall, we should not use technology exaggeratedly. To wrap up, technology has many effects on our life. For example, mental, social, emotional aspects effected by technology. My take on this, we must use technology for advantage sides. For example, learning information from the internet, using robots for dangerous jobs.