It is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that young and less experienced workers should alter old and experienced individuals. I completely contend with this statement and think that experienced ones are too important for replacement. First of all, workers have a vast array of abilities and aspects, which may be only achieved with years of hard work, and, thus, they have a significant role. If they are replaced with less experienced ones, the industry will be disrupted and can no longer function as before since they are the only ones that can manage complex problems and obstacles that this industry faces. For example, with the highest valuation on the global market, Google mostly prefers to preserve their experienced workers in the company, creating all necessary conditions for them, such as high salaries and comfortable workspaces. Secondly, inexperienced young individuals are prone to errors, which can be vital for any company in any realm, because of their lack of knowledge. Indeed, they possibly can not handle the hard problems that organizations usually face. These erroneous actions may cost very big money for a company, and, consequently, they may lead to bankruptcy. Many corporations can not take these risks and prefer to hire a small proportion of recently graduated individuals. For example, recently, there has been a major crisis in IT systems, as many computers with the Windows operating system stopped enabling properly. Then, a tiny error in the syntax of the code, which was made by a new intern, provoked mass disruption in many industries, such as air travel, and cost billions of dollars. In conclusion, experienced individuals play a vital role in the functioning of many organizations and should not be replaced with young and inexperienced ones since they tend to make some errors, which may have extremely negative results for a company