The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People may believe that the most significant aspect of science should supply positive effects to citizen's life. This essay totally agree with this statement because technology development can distribute many positive aspects to global population, by researching and developing useful technology.Global warming, is the critical challenge for people around the world, and it is rising inevatibly. Science, plays the significant role to solve this serious problem by studying and improving eco-friendly technology. For instance, sustainable products, which decrease the unnecessary waste, such as, micro plastics, which require an over decades to disappear. Additionally, electronic vehicle, which can reduce emission from internal combustion engine, result in decrease greenhouse effect, has been developed by many scientists, and they still inventing a new technology for help our world. Moreover, healthcare inventions facilitate many disable people lives. It contribute many useful products to help people who disabled to enjoy their life again. For example, voice book, this technology help people who blind and cannot read traditional book to access many interesting contents. Additionally, biological science, which researchs researches about personal body system, seeking an approch to eliminate people illness, such as new technology of medication to tackle the severe symptom, such as, brain infection, cancer, and so on. Thus, healthcare researching, which is a one kind of science is crucial for personal well-being. In conclusion, sciences are the main aspect of globalization development becuase it contribute positive outcome to people. However, the effective technology not only develop human lives but also ecosystem and environment.