It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

Nowadays, many argue that saving money, especially for adolescents, is completely important for their future, in spite of others believe that it is not necessary. I agree with that view, because it helps youngsters fulfil their future needs and minimize the risk against higher prices of items. On the one hand, there is a major facts that there will be more things to purchase as they grow up. Moreover, people who have families to support and children need more equipments compare to a person who lives alone. Therefore, having more complex essentials leads to a greater amount of money to secure. The National Statistics of the United States explained that living expense for people in the productive age group with two kids is 75% higher than for unmarried people. As a result, saving money must be normalized in young generation, hence they can afford buying their personal needs in the future. On the other hand, this idea is also helping people to recover from the growth of goods prices. Nowadays, many people are currently suffering from the financial crisis due to the dramatic rise of essential needs. This is caused by the unstable condition in terms of the global economy, which affects many nations’ inflation rate. Research from Economy University mentioned that the inflation rate was 10% during 5 years, and a similar pattern can be seen on increasing of products values. For example, Indonesian people experience the rise of living cost to 15% in a-year as the effects of the global crisis. Consequently, they should preserve their money to reduce the impact of growing prices. In conclusion, it is clear that saving money is obviously vital for preparing a bright future for young people. This is support by arguments that there will be more demand of the fundamental things and a rise in the prices of products in the future.