People sleep less than they used to in the past what do you think is the reason behind this what are the effects on them

People nowadays are struggling with not enough sleeping however, it have so difference from past.All are cause of work hard and interacted of hard work with sleep that have effects on your feeling which makes you exhausted. Competitive modern jobs need more endures whereas, everyone work hard to establish themselves to the world. Because of that they cut their sleep to have more time to improve skills therefore, achieve their goals.But everything has been easier in the past generations. For example today being influencer is the most common job which need full-time work so, they are always on work and tired. Absolutely lack of sleep get your energy fatigues after during force you to be depressed and all of them affects on your endurance. For example evidence illustrate people will get angry issues and mostly depressed because of lack of sleep. In conclusion if you feel sad and not interested in your life probably because of your lack of sleep which come from working hard and Non-Stop