People asleep less than they used to in the past what do you think is the reason behind this what are the effects on them

People nowadays are struggling with not enough sleep however, it has a significant difference from the past.All are caused by work hard and interaction of hard work with sleep that have effects on your feelings which makes you exhausted. Competitive modern jobs need more endures whereas, everyone works hard to establish themselves in the world. Because of that, they cut their sleep to have more time to improve their skills, therefore, achieve their goals.But everything has been easier in the past generations. For example, today being an influencer is the most common job which needs full-time work so, they are always at work and tired. Absolutely lack of sleep causes your energy.Fatigue and forces you to be depressed and all of them affect your endurance. For example, evidence illustrates people will get angry issues and mostly depressed because of lack of sleep. In conclusion, if you feel sad and not interested in your life probably because of your lack of sleep which comes from working hard and Non-Stop