Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than their achievements, which has set a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, most artists are popular just because of their beauty and money not because of their accomplishments. Which is not good for inspiring today’s youth. However,I disagree with this notion. To begin with, a real artist is someone who has the potential to change the viewpoint of society rather than show off their money by buying expensive things and showing them to the public. For instance, a fashion designer named ‘Urfi Javed’ became famous just because of her talent. In one of her shows she made a dress by garbage bag and it was all over the social media. Furthermore, glamour and money are not the only things the public wants. They want to see the real talent. For example, in dancing shows, mostly people from the middle class participate in these programs. So they were not acknowledged by the media before but after winning the pageant they become celebrities. Moreover, it is not denied that there are some famous public figures who just show off their luxurious lifestyle by doing nothing in their life because they are kids of rich families. That’s also called ‘napo kid’. In conclusion, there are some people who are famous just because they have a luxury lifestyle but the fact cannot be denied that a lot of individuals are popular because of their passion and achievements.