Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that government should promote the artistic people like musicians, painters, and poets because they play a huge role in youngsters's life. However, There are some individuals that are completely against this idea. I will discuss the debate and give a concluding view on this topic. on the one hand, In this modern world, most of the young individuals follow artists and they want to become just like them. If a country's government support the musicians, poets and painters then it would be beneficial for the young innovative minds. To exemplify, By seeing the ministry's support individuals will feel more free to showcase their talent on bigger level and they will feel more confident about their careers in art fields. Apart from this, another benefit is that Artists can represent the country on international platforms that will also help to boost the economy and relationships between different nations. Examples can be seen in today's world where many artists from different countries doing collaborations together that will show that we all are same. It helps to create new bonds between the countries. By contrast, Some people advised that government are misusing the funds by promoting artists. They believe that government should spend money to other fields which ranges from health sector,education and sports etc. instead of spending too much money on artists. It is necessary to focus on public's genuine problems. for example, There are so many individuals that cannot afford the expensive treatments because of finanacial crisis due to which their life come to the end. Government can help them by providing less costly treatments in the hospitals. Moreover, they should promote physical and mental health by supporting the sport persons in the country. Nowadays, majority of youngsters refuse to choose sports because they think they cannot earn enough money to support their families if they go for the sports. Overall, There is no doublt that govenment should support the artists to enhance their nation's growth however, There are some other major issues that need consideration instead of just focusing on the artists.