Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Many people experiences the alternative medicines in the present. They beleives that it could help them to get over health problem in typical ways, while other individuals believe in the conventional healthcare system. In my opinion, choiced medicines are the negative approach because many of them consist inappropriate substance, which can harm people health in some ways. An alternative medicine, becoming people's choice in the present because many individuals may face a serious health problem, which has only a few percentage to recovery. Therefore, they might try to find some alternate approach, which will help them to get over their severe health difficulties. For instance, home made medication, which announces their overestimate effect, such as cancer and heart disease recovery, containing many substances with non-researching standard. Thus, it can cause critical effect to people who take it. Therefore, alternative medicine without effective standard might enhance many critical effects to healthcare system such as kidney and brain damage. This will increase a lot of workloads for many healthcare workers. For example, doctor, will have to diagnose the unnecessary issue, which is form person who use the alternative medicine, and damage their own health. Hence, the healthcare equpment will lack of number, spreading other difficulties to the people who genuinely need it. In conclusion, I strongy supposed that the alternative medicine is the negative development, especially without appropriate standard because it can be harmful to individual body system, and probably decay many organs such as kidney, brain, and stomach in long-term, resulting in increase more workloads for healthcare system.