Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooperation and team working skills are more important .discuss both side of this argument and give your own opinion.

School playing a significant role to build student, stodent students apply different methods of teaching, in someeducational system some skills excel others, so that is why people believe that student must be focus and be competitive. However, on the other hand, others think that work colaboration skills are more crucial. This essay will examine some key points of two different views and outline my view. On the one hand, some educational systems create their own curiculum which consider that some skills excel others. This system create a different perspective for some people. For example, an International school in my country Indonesia, create a syllabus that mathematics will be more wide compared to sports. In this case, undirectly, society's opinion are steered that mathematics is more important than sport, resulting students will be more competitive to gain the high score in mathematics. On the other hand, many schools nowadays have applied the team-working skills, which build a trust between student, combine their ability to achieve the goal. I personally think this method is more beneficial for students to create their social skills in future rather then compete each others. For instance, in working job, worker are required to work together with their team to accomplish a project. So it's common nowadays that schools in china has aplied this method. To sum up, system education in some schools have different methods to teach their students, including compete each other and colaborate each other. But I think, working with team is more beneficial due to it will be required in the future like in working place.