Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generations companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Offering new opportunities for youngpeopleis a subject of debate nowadays. Some support that companies should enforce retirement for elderly people and open new opportunities for the upcoming generations, I vehemently agree with this point of view. Initially, encouraging employees who are over 55 years old to retire will permit hiring younger people with a fresh mentality and brain functioning which may lead to thriving the companies revenues. For instance, Japan has the most effective policies implied by the government on the companies to help grow the economy, exhibiting an increased trend in revenue generation. These regulations will, in addition, generate new ideas and innovations from young workers more than old people, due to the effectiveness of the brain function and neuron transmission. Moreover, the new generations tend to increase the productivity of companies with time-efficient manners compared to elderly workers who work much slower because of the decrease in their mental ability and physical performance. Also, studies show that brain development in the present time is affected by the environment and technology, which results in quick thinking and fast decisions specifically in harsh and delicate situations. In conclusion, while high-level employees with many years of experience in the job are crucial for the growth of companies, these latter should focus on giving a chance to newly graduated people to nurture the companies ' capital. I strongly agree with the latter opinion.