In many countries, too much money is spent by governments and individuals for national holiday days such as New Year and religious festivals. To what extent you agree or disagree ?

In a large number of countries, governments and people spend too much money on several holidays.I partially agree with this statement as they use their budgets for events. Spending money is necessary for organizing events to look more luxurious.To explain this, when governments or individuals have an enormous party, they use their budgets to decorate the holiday more beautifully. For instance, Last Christmas in the USA, for decoration of the houses, too much money was spent by individuals who wanted to have a memorable holiday. Thus,in my opinion, although spending too much money leads people to a lack of budget, it is done for better holidays by people and the government. However,in some cases, this trend is not done enough for festivals, According to the government, it is not always good practice for them. For example, when they spend a huge amount of money to decorate the holiday, it will eventually lead to a decrease in the state budget. As a result, it also affects people's lifestyles in present times. Therefore, in some cases, individuals and governments don’t have to spend too much money for national and religious festivals, because to are financially stable. To conclude, although spending money can help to decorate your holiday more effectively, the money doesn’t have to be spent wisely if your financial stability is bad