Some people believe that money makes life comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more troubles. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

Many humans think that cash turn life convenient. The rest argues that being rich can cause more problems. I believe there are more benefits than the drawbacks. When people have a lot of money, they can buy things which they want, but sometimes it is dangerous, because thefts can rob them for the money. To begin with, everyone desires to be wealthy and they work so hard for earn so much during their lifes. Because each person has own goals for better lifestyle, so it costs more money. For example, according to report by Cambridge University in 2023, 80% of college students work part-time job, because they need finance for expensive stuff, such as some academic books, fun activites and electronic devices and their family can not afford those. In comparison, carrying a number of cash is not safe enough. There are a lot of robbers outside, therefore they can steal possessions of citizens like paper money and luxury watches, while they walk through street. For instance, based on research by the government of Netherlands in 2020, victims of robbery are mainly wealthy residents by 70%, moreover the chance of being robbed are less for the poor. In conclusion, it feels more pleasured when society have enough for buying commodities and items. In contrast, having a large amount of currency can cause some troubles outside. As far as I concerned, the positive aspects of this topic outweight the downsides. If the community are more responsible, then no one can steal from them.