Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement ? What measures can be taken to protect them ?

Nowadays, many people face numerouse advertisements of products from many companies.These advertisements have a huge impacts on the consumers however, elevate the awareness and knowledge about consuming one of the major measures to be taken. At the onset,advertising has a significant role into nowadays world, especially with spread of social media platforms connecting with number of users who influenced easily by any iteam team in addition to companies ability to show the products in different places at the same time using many applications and influencers for advertising. For instance, recent study found that the average consuming percentage of the individuals dramaticly increased during the past few years due to wide spread of social media and another platforms. On the other hand,one of the main measures should be taken are elevate the awareness and the knowledge of the individuals about consuming progress. In addition, the distinguish between the need and the desire for products since many advertising contribute into enhanceing the desire to have such an iteam without the necessity to have it by the manipulation of the consumer choices. For example, many inistitutions provide educational programs and awareness camaigns to help people recognize the manuplative advertising In conclusion, although the market competition is intense with many similar products and the huge impacts on the individuals, the need to increase the awareness of consumer usage is significantly reflects positivly on their life financially and mentally.