Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different age and culture together . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Music is a source of entertainment that can gather people from different nations and ages closely. In fact, I strongly agree with those who feel that music can unite people from various ages and cultures for two main reasons. To begin with, music influences human's emotions because listening to good lyrics or instrumental musics can create feelings of happiness and pleasure. By experiencing and sharing the positive feelings together, people can bond easily. For example, when a parent sings a lullaby for their baby, both of them will feel connected and connected emotionally. Furthermore, people can create friendships based on their music preferences because they find it easier when they have something in common. To illustrate, Kpop fans will have a gathering to only talk about the artist they like, despite their ages and cultures. Moreover, traditional music helps people to connect with a foreign culture. By wanting to know more about the history behind one's traditional music will open the opportunity to create new friends and community. For instance, when i went to an Indian wedding, i ended up making a friendship with the Indian bride's sister because I asked the meaning of the song that was being played during the ceremorny. Not only I gained new information about other culture, but also I created meaningful friendship. In conclusion, song can help people to expand their networks and also knowledge. Therefore, I remain fully convinced that music music can bring people together, regardless their backgrounds