Students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than having free education provided by the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days,public debate has been going on over whether the pupils pay all financial costs for their education rather than provide free. I strongly disagree and in this essay, I will examine the arguments and provide relevant examples. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why people can not able to pay all costs for tertiary education.First and foremost, Some students do not have the financial possibility to complete these aims and goals from education so when the university helps their student consequently,they will be motivated to go ahead with their studies and encouraged to get a high band for their major.To illustrate, Sohar University helps students by giving them some financial and assistance to build businesses around the educational institutions. On the other hand,the contribution of financial aid for students is considered a good memories for students and university itself. For instance, a range of students register and join universities which have a good reputation As a result this improves student performance in studies and challenges the obstacles in their life education. The Omani Educational Association indicated some Universities have free studies for all students. Moreover, it supplies student to achieve their ambitions in life. In conclusion, I am convinced that providing free education studies is more beneficial in our societies.The government should incorporate universities to help the student to complete their studies without financial conflict.