In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, owning a home is considered more important than renting.It is widely believed that owning a home is particularly beneficial for families with children. Futhermore, households can live withouth any financial strain imposed by a landlord.  It can be difficult for families with kids to live in a rented apartment. Moreover, children should be raised in a comfortable environment. Owning a flat offers various benefits for youngsters in the future. If a family has an infant aged 1-2, the financial responsibilty will likely fall on one person, as the other might to stay home to care for the baby. For example, in Germany, the number of individuals owning an apartment has increased over the years, with 60% being families with children. Another point to consider is living without the financial strain imposed by a landowner. Because property owners often demand rent on a fixed date as per the contract,without flexibility. Futhermore, people can focus on their personal life if their have a private house, even though they have a wide range of options to earn money. For instance, in Australia, a recent poll on mental health revealed that one in five people suffer from depression due to financial difficulty, particularly from property owners. As a result, resitents who own their own home tend to live more happily and comfortably than those who rent. In conclusion, while owning a house provides stability and long-term benefits for families with children, it also offers the opportunity to live without financial stress. In my view, the best way to live happily and earn enough money in the future is by having private flat.