Some people think that what children watch on television will influence their behavior. Others think that the time they watch television influences their behavior most .Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that what kids watch on television effect their behaviors while other believe the time effects children more.There is no doubt that time kids spend television effect both pysical and psychological aspects of their behavior, I think the type of content they are see significantly effect their mindset and morals. At the onset, the hours kids spend watching television effecting their lives.The more hours kids spend on TV the less physical action and that is lead to less interaction with the surrounding environments. Moreover, that is carry the chiled to become more introvert with low socializing skills. In addition, long watching hours sometimes make the kids live in imaginary world away from their reality. Although, the numbers of children who watch TV decreased the past few years,there is no decline in the unproper behavior due to alternatives such as, mobile phone. On the other hand, I think the contents of what they watch is the most significant factor.It has a huge impacts on their behavior in addition to the personal development and mind growth unless the parents have supervise what appear on the screen in front of their child. Since many cartoons and TV programs contains subliminal messages whereas the child effects by them unconsciousely. Furthermore, many new generationof television provide parents view on the Tv channels and prevent the harmful one to appear on the big screen. In conclusion,both time and the content of the television will effect the child behaviors in different way. Although the time spends on watching television will interfer with the child reactions and interactions with people and things around, the quality of programes programs has the most significant effects on both mental and moral behaviors regardless the spending hours. Parent supervise and limite the watching houres will positively effect the kids.